• October 01, 2020
    << October 2020 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30 31
    UnionActive Police Newswire
     
    Join the Newswire!
    Updated: Oct. 01 (04:00)

    Blood Drive at Police Headquarters (Two Days)
    El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
    EPPD to Honor (Ret.) Officer Jose O. Ybarra #51 with Retired Police Honors
    El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
    EPPD to Honor (Ret.) Detective Albert M. Jones #107 with Retired Police Honors
    El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
    Lodge 35 Endorses Mike McCreary For State Representative
    Le-Hampton Lodge 35 FOP
    Lodge 35 Endorses Ann Flood For State Representative
    Le-Hampton Lodge 35 FOP
    Man With Hatchet Attacks Texas Police Officer After Liquor Store Theft
    El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
     
         
  • Local FOP Lodges in Connecticut

    Fairfield County Federal Lodge F2

    President Robert Dwyer

    E-Mail: dwyerwork@hotmail.com

    Greater New Britain Lodge #25

    President John Rodriguez

    E-Mail: john.rodriguez@ctstatefop.org

    Greater Bloomfield Lodge #26

    President Daniel Rosenthal

    E-Mail: danieljarr@aol.com

    West Hartford Police Lodge #27

    President Chris Chappell

    E-Mail: rgr1291@gmail.com

    Greater Danbury Police Lodge #28

    President John Krupinsky

    E-Mail: ctfoppresident@gmail.com

    Park City Lodge #29

    President Holly Bryk

    E-Mail: holly@newhavenstatemarshal.com

    Hartford Police Lodge #30

    President Otto Dowd

    E-Mail: adam701090@gmail.com

    Brookfield Police Lodge #31

    President John Puglisi

    john.puglisi@ctstatefop.org

    North Central Lodge #33 

    President Russell Wininger

    E-Mail: russell.wininger@ctstatefop.org

    Middlebury Police Lodge #34

    President Alton Cronin

    E-Mail: alcronin18@yahoo.com

    Enfield Police Lodge #49

    President Eric Horan

    E-Mail: ehoran@enfield.org

    Ansonia Police Lodge #913

    President Vinny Orlando

    E-Mail: ansoniapoliceunion@gmail.com

    Southbury Lodge #35

    President Christopher Grillo

    E-Mail: Cgrillospd@gmail.com

    Bloomfield Police Lodge #36

    President Stephen Grabowski

    E-Mail: signaturebuilding5@gmail.com

    Cheshire Police Lodge #37

    President Eric Tracy

    Email: erictracy12@yahoo.com

    Watertown Police Lodge #38

    President Steven Skowronski

    Email: stevenskowronski@gmail.com




    Page Last Updated: Dec 08, 2019 (17:10:49)
  • Connecticut State Lodge Fraternal Order of Police

    Copyright © 2020.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



    170782 hits since Mar 18, 2012


  • Top of Page image